My account

How do I remove my account?

In order to remove your account, you do the following:

  1. Log in to the Bringme App
  2. Go to PROFILE
  3. Select PROFILE
  4. Scroll down and select DELETE MY BRINGME PROFILE

Are you sure?

Deleting your Bringme profile is permanent and cannot be undone.

If you want to make use later on again of a Bringme Box, you can create a new account.

Do you have a problem?

The Bringme Help Center will be happy to help you. We would find it a real shame if we had to say goodbye already.

Was this article helpful?