My account

I accidentally made a second account. What should I do?

If you have multiple accounts, this can be confusing. Please remove the superfluous account so you just have the one:

  1. Open the Bringme App.
  2. Log in to the account you want to remove.
  3. Go to PROFILE.
  4. Select PROFILE.
  5. Scroll down and select DELETE MY BRINGME PROFILE.
  6. Confirm you want to delete your account.
  7. Done! Now you can log in again to the app with the correct account. 

Tip: after you remove the superfluous accounts, be sure to check if your telephone number is up-to-date!

Was this article helpful?