The Bringme Desk acts as a virtual reception, streamlining visitor registration to boost both safety and efficiency in your company. It pre-registers visitors, ensuring that only authorized individuals can access your building. This system not only enhances security but also facilitates a smooth registration process at the Bringme Desk. Additionally, employees receive real-time notifications about their visitor's arrival, making the entire experience seamless and convenient for both the visitor and the host.
The Bringme admin has access to a list of everyone who is present in the building based on the registrations at the Bringme Desk. This list is used for security purposes. In order to keep this list up-to-date, visitors need to be signed out by their hosts after they leave.
What if someone forgets to sign out their visitor?
Don’t worry, we’ll send you a reminder to sign out your visitor after your meeting. If you do forget, however, this visitor will remain visible as 'signed in' in the list for the Bringme admin.